Return and refund politics

No returns will be accepted if there is less than a 5% defect. You must inspect the fabric before cutting. No returns will be accepted if the fabric has been cut. Returns are accepted with written permission only after 20 days of receipt. In the event of a defect, we ask that you send us a detailed email with photos. Please note that fabrics sold at a discount are final sales. They are not exchangeable or refundable.


If applicable, you have the choice of a refund or an exchange.

If possible, we will send you a replacement fabric at our expense in exchange for the damaged fabric. If the fabric is no longer available, we will refund you as soon as possible or exchange it for a fabric of the same price. The second shipment will be at our expense.

Once orders are placed and production has started, orders cannot be cancelled and deposits are no longer refundable.

Production times may vary depending on the product. Please read carefully the description of each product. Please note that the lead times are indicative. We guarantee to keep you informed of the progress of your order throughout the production process.
Lead times do not take into account vacation periods. Please add 2 extra weeks for all orders placed in the middle of the construction and Christmas vacations.

In production, we cannot get exactly the same amount of yardage on each roll. Therefore, quantities may vary by plus or minus 10% depending on orders. The quantities will be adjusted on the final invoice.

The color codes are Pantone TCX colors. Please note that they may vary depending on the screens and supports. Please refer to Pantone samples directly. Production colors may vary by +/- 5%.


If you have made an error in your order, please email us as soon as possible so that we can adjust your order. Fees may apply depending on the payment method chosen.


Introduction

With the development of new communication tools, it is necessary to pay particular attention to the protection of privacy. That is why we are committed to respecting the confidentiality of the personal information we collect.

Collection of personal information

  • First name
  • Mailing Address
  • Postal Code
  • E-mail address
  • Telephone / Fax Number
The personal information we collect is gathered through forms and through the interactivity between you and our website. We also use cookies and/or logs, as described in the following section, to gather information about you.

Forms and Interactivity:

Your personal information is collected through forms, namely:
  • Website registration form
  • Order form
We use the information collected for the following purposes
  • Order tracking
  • Information / Promotional offers
  • Statistics
  • Contact
Your information is also collected through the interactivity that can be established between you and our website in the following ways
  • Comments
  • Correspondence
We use the information collected for the following purposes
  • Information or promotional offers
  • Statistics
  • Contact

Right of opposition and withdrawal

We are committed to offering you a right of opposition and withdrawal of your personal information.
The right to object is the possibility offered to Internet users to refuse that their personal information be used for certain purposes mentioned at the time of collection.
The right to withdraw is the possibility offered to Internet users to request that their personal information no longer appears, for example, in a mailing list.
To exercise these rights, you may :

Right of access

We commit ourselves to recognizing a right of access and rectification to the persons concerned wishing to consult, modify or even cancel the information concerning them.
The exercise of this right will be done :
Postal code: H4N2V2
E-mail: info@montloup.com
Telephone: 5144972242
Section of the website: www.montloup.com

Security

The personal information we collect is kept in a secure environment. The people working for us are required to respect the confidentiality of your information.
To ensure the security of your personal information, we use the following measures
  • SSL protocol
  • SET Protocol
  • Access management - authorized person
  • Access management - affected person
  • Network monitoring software
  • Computer backup
  • User ID / password
  • Firewall
We are committed to maintaining a high degree of confidentiality by integrating the latest technological innovations to ensure the confidentiality of your transactions. However, since no mechanism offers maximum security, there is always a degree of risk when using the Internet to transmit personal information.

Legislation

We are committed to complying with the legislative provisions set forth in :
Legislation: California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA)


Terms of Use

All rights reserved

All content created, developed, disseminated, communicated, elaborated, generated or reproduced on the "montloup.com" website (including but not limited to text, recipes, code, illustrations, images and videos) and the selection, including the layout and design of this site is owned by 9381-3137 Quebec Inc. (Montloup) and may be protected by intellectual property laws, including the Copyright Act (R.S.C. (1985), c. C-42).

Where applicable, 9381-3137 Québec Inc (Montloup) reserves all of its rights with respect to all content published on www.montloup.com that it owns. Consequently, you are prohibited from copying, reproducing, modifying, reformulating, republishing and, more generally, from using the elements that make up the content on www.montloup.com, whether in whole or in part, without having obtained prior written authorization from www.montloup.com. All reproductions, total or partial, not authorized would constitute acts of counterfeiting.

Notwithstanding the foregoing, you may download, print and reproduce the content on www.montloup.com for your personal use for informational purposes, provided that you respect all copyright or other proprietary notices contained in the content owned by 9381-3137 Quebec Inc (Montloup) and that you cite the source URL of the content. To request a restricted use of content for a media purpose, you may contact us at info@montloup.com.

Restricted license

www.montloup.com grants you a strictly limited license to display on your computer, print, download, and use, solely for non-commercial (personal or educational) purposes, a single copy of the content of our website, including the underlying HTML text, text, and video clips, provided that you comply with the following conditions:

  • Modifying the content is strictly prohibited
  • You may not use the photos without the permission of the author
  • You must include the copyright notice and this limited license on each copy of the content. No other use is permitted.
  • Intrusion into an automated data processing system or alteration, in whole or in part, of the elements contained in this system is prohibited.
  • Furthermore, the extraction of qualitatively or quantitatively substantial data from the databases put online in thiswebsite is prohibited. It is also forbidden to use these databases in an abnormal way.

Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, you are prohibited from doing any of the following

  • Use this content for commercial purposes
  • Incorporate or add this content to any product you create or distribute
  • Copy this content onto your website or any other website
  • Distribute this content to anyone

Notwithstanding the foregoing, nothing in this license shall be construed as conferring any right under the copyright of www.montloup.com or any other copyright owner in any content provided on our website.

Disclaimer of Liability

Your use of www.montloup.com and any content you choose to download is at your own risk. www.montloup.com assumes no responsibility for any costs associated with lost data, damage to data, repairs or replacement of property, materials or equipment, or any other damages that result from your use of this website or the materials on this website.

All information on www.montloup.com is provided "As Is" without warranty or condition of any kind. www.montloup.com is committed to providing understandable, reliable and well researched information.

This web site may contain inaccuracies or typographical errors. www.montloup.com shall not be liable for any damages whatsoever, direct or indirect, relating to the use of this website or the inability to use this website in a timely manner, or arising out of the use of this website, whether the damages are based on contract, tort (including negligence) or otherwise, even if there is a fundamental breach or 9381-3137 Quebec Inc (Montloup) has been advised of the possibility of damages.

Trademarks

The names of all products and services mentioned on our website are the trademarks of their respective owners. The display of trademarks or trade names on our website does not convey or create any license or other rights in these marks or names. Any use of such marks or names without the permission of their owners is strictly prohibited.

Links to Third Party Sites

This website contains hyperlinks to websites operated by third parties other than www.montloup.com for consultation purposes. www.montloup.com does not control these websites and is not responsible for their content. Your access to and use of such sites, including any information, materials, products and services therein, is at your sole risk. In addition, our privacy policy statement applies only while you are on our website. Once you link to another website, you should read the privacy policy of that other site before disclosing any personal information.

Termination

Without limiting the foregoing, www.montloup.com may immediately terminate your access to this website if you engage in any conduct that www.montloup.com, in its sole discretion, deems unacceptable or if you breach any of these Terms of Use.

Politiques retour et remboursement

Aucun retour ne sera accepté en dessous de 5% de défaut. Vous devez inspecter le tissu avant la coupe. Aucun retour ne sera accepté si le tissu a été coupé. Les retours sont acceptés avec permission écrite seulement après 20 jours suivant la réception. En cas de défaut, nous vous demandons de nous envoyer un courriel détaillé avec photos. Veuillez noter que les tissus vendus à rabais sont des ventes finales. Ils ne sont ni échangeables, ni remboursables.


Vous avez le choix entre un remboursement ou un échange.

Si possible, nous nous engageons à vous envoyer un tissu en remplacement à nos frais en échange du tissu endommagé. Si le tissu n’est plus disponible, nous nous engageons à vous rembourser dans les plus brefs délais ou vous l’échanger contre un tissu de même prix. Le second envoi se fait à nos frais.


Si vous avez fait une erreur dans votre commande, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel dans les plus brefs délais pour que nous puissions ajuster votre commande. Des frais peuvent être applicable selon la méthode de paiement choisie.


Introduction

Devant le développement des nouveaux outils de communication, il est nécessaire de porter une attention particulière à la protection de la vie privée. C’est pourquoi, nous nous engageons à respecter la confidentialité des renseignements personnels que nous collectons.

Collecte des renseignements personnels

  • Prénom
  • Adresse postale
  • Code postal
  • Adresse électronique
  • Numéro de téléphone / télécopieur
Les renseignements personnels que nous collectons sont recueillis au travers de formulaires et grâce à l’interactivité établie entre vous et notre site Web. Nous utilisons également, comme indiqué dans la section suivante, des fichiers témoins et/ou journaux pour réunir des informations vous concernant.

Formulaires et interactivité:

Vos renseignements personnels sont collectés par le biais de formulaire, à savoir :
  • Formulaire d'inscription au site Web
  • Formulaire de commande
Nous utilisons les renseignements ainsi collectés pour les finalités suivantes :
  • Suivi de la commande
  • Informations / Offres promotionnelles
  • Statistiques
  • Contact
Vos renseignements sont également collectés par le biais de l’interactivité pouvant s’établir entre vous et notre site Web et ce, de la façon suivante:
  • Commentaires
  • Correspondance
Nous utilisons les renseignements ainsi collectés pour les finalités suivantes :
  • Informations ou pour des offres promotionnelles
  • Statistiques
  • Contact

Droit d’opposition et de retrait

Nous nous engageons à vous offrir un droit d’opposition et de retrait quant à vos renseignements personnels.
Le droit d’opposition s’entend comme étant la possiblité offerte aux internautes de refuser que leurs renseignements personnels soient utilisées à certaines fins mentionnées lors de la collecte.
Le droit de retrait s’entend comme étant la possiblité offerte aux internautes de demander à ce que leurs renseignements personnels ne figurent plus, par exemple, dans une liste de diffusion.
Pour pouvoir exercer ces droits, vous pouvez :

Droit d’accès

Nous nous engageons à reconnaître un droit d’accès et de rectification aux personnes concernées désireuses de consulter, modifier, voire radier les informations les concernant.
L’exercice de ce droit se fera :
Code postal :  H4N2V2
Courriel :  info@montloup.com
Téléphone :  5144972242
Section du site web :   www.montloup.com

Sécurité

Les renseignements personnels que nous collectons sont conservés dans un environnement sécurisé. Les personnes travaillant pour nous sont tenues de respecter la confidentialité de vos informations.
Pour assurer la sécurité de vos renseignements personnels, nous avons recours aux mesures suivantes :
  • Protocole SSL
  • Protocole SET
  • Gestion des accès - personne autorisée
  • Gestion des accès - personne concernée
  • Logiciel de surveillance du réseau
  • Sauvegarde informatique
  • Identifiant / mot de passe
  • Pare-feu
Nous nous engageons à maintenir un haut degré de confidentialité en intégrant les dernières innovations technologiques permettant d’assurer la confidentialité de vos transactions. Toutefois, comme aucun mécanisme n’offre une sécurité maximale, une part de risque est toujours présente lorsque l’on utilise Internet pour transmettre des renseignements personnels.

Législation

Nous nous engageons à respecter les dispositions législatives énoncées dans :
Législation: la loi California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA)

Conditions d’utilisation

Tous droits réservés

Tout le contenu créé, développé, diffusé, communiqué, élaboré, généré ou reproduit sur le site web « montloup.com » (notamment les textes, recettes, codes, illustrations, images et vidéos) ainsi que sa sélection, y compris l’aménagement et la disposition de ce site appartient à 9381-3137 Québec Inc (Montloup) et peut être protégé par les lois en matière de propriété intellectuelle, dont la Loi sur le droit d’auteur (L.R.C. (1985), ch. C-42).

Lorsqu’applicable, 9381-3137 Québec Inc (Montloup) se réserve tous ses droits à l’égard de tout le contenu publié sur www.montloup.com dont elle est propriétaire. En conséquence, il vous est interdit de copier, reproduire, modifier, reformuler, rééditer et, plus généralement, d’utiliser les éléments composants le contenu sur www.montloup.com, tant de façon partielle que totale, sans avoir obtenu au préalable l’autorisation écrite de www.montloup.com.  Toutes reproductions, totales ou partielles, non autorisées constitueraient des actes de contrefaçon.

Malgré ce qui précède, vous pouvez télécharger, imprimer et reproduire le contenu sur www.montloup.com à des fins personnelles, à titre informatif, à condition que vous respectiez tous les droits d’auteur ou les autres avis de propriété intellectuelle relatifs au contenu appartenant à 9381-3137 Québec Inc (Montloup) et que vous citiez l’URL source du contenu. Pour demander une utilisation restreinte d’un contenu à une fin médiatique, vous pouvez nous contacter à l’adresse suivante: info@montloup.com.

Licence restreinte

www.montloup.com vous concède une licence strictement restreinte qui vous autorise à afficher sur votre ordinateur, à imprimer, à télécharger et à utiliser, à des fins exclusivement non commerciales (personnelles ou éducatives), une seule copie du contenu de notre site Web, notamment du texte en HTML sous-jacent, du texte et des vidéoclips, pourvu que vous respectiez les conditions suivantes :

  • Il est strictement interdit de modifier le contenu
  • Il est strictement interdit d’utiliser les photos sans permission de l’auteur
  • Vous devez faire figurer sur chaque copie du contenu l’avis de droit d’auteur qui s’y rapporte et la présente licence restreinte. Aucune autre utilisation n’est autorisée.
  • L’intrusion dans un système de traitement automatisé de données ou l’altération, totale ou partielle, des éléments contenus dans ce système sont interdites.
  • De plus, l’extraction qualitativement ou quantitativement substantielle des bases de données mises en ligne dans ce site Web est interdite. Il est également défendu d’utiliser ces bases de données dans un cadre anormal.

Sans limiter la portée générale de ce qui précède, il vous est interdit de faire ce qui suit :

  • Utiliser ce contenu à des fins commerciales
  • Incorporer ou ajouter ce contenu à un produit que vous créez ou que vous distribuez
  • Copier ce contenu sur votre site Web ou sur tout autre site Web
  • Distribuer ce contenu à quiconque

Malgré ce qui précède, aucune disposition de la présente licence n’a pour effet de conférer quelque droit que ce soit en vertu du droit d’auteur de www.montloup.com ou de tout autre titulaire d’un droit d’auteur à l’égard du contenu fourni sur notre site Web.

Déni de responsabilité

Vous utilisez à vos risques www.montloup.com ainsi que le contenu que vous choisissez de télécharger. www.montloup.com n’assume aucune responsabilité à l’égard des coûts liés aux pertes de données, aux dommages qui leur sont causés, aux réparations ou au remplacement de biens, de matériel ou d’équipement ou à tout autre dommage qui résulte de votre utilisation de ce site Web ou des documents qui s’y trouvent.

Tous les renseignements sur www.montloup.com sont fournis « Tels quels », sans garantie ou condition de quelque nature que ce soit. www.montloup.com s’engage à diffuser de l’information compréhensible, fiable et bien documentée.

Ce site web peut renfermer des inexactitudes ou des erreurs typographiques. www.montloup.com n’est en aucun cas responsable de quelque dommage que ce soit, direct ou indirect, ayant trait à l’utilisation de ce site Web ou à l’incapacité d’utiliser ce site Web en temps opportun, ou découlant de l’utilisation de ce site Web, que le dommage soit fondé sur un contrat, un délit (y compris la négligence) ou autrement, et ce, même s’il y a manquement fondamental ou si 9381-3137 Québec Inc (Montloup) a été avisée de la possibilité de dommages.

Marques de commerce

Les noms de tous les produits et services mentionnés sur notre site Web sont les marques de commerce de leurs propriétaires respectifs. L’affichage de marques de commerce ou de noms commerciaux sur notre site Web n’a pas pour effet de transmettre ou de créer de licence ou d’autres droits à l’égard de ces marques ou de ces noms. Il est strictement défendu de les utiliser sans l’autorisation de leurs détenteurs.

Liens vers les sites de tiers partenaires

Ce site Web renferme des hyperliens à des sites Web exploités par des tiers autres que www.montloup.com à des fins de consultation. www.montloup.com ne contrôle pas ces sites Web et n’est pas responsable de leur contenu. Vous assumez seul les risques liés à votre accès à ces sites et à votre utilisation de ceux-ci, y compris les renseignements, documents, produits et services qui s’y trouvent. En outre, l’énoncé de notre politique relative à la vie privée ne s’applique que lorsque vous êtes sur notre site Web. Une fois lié à un autre site Web, vous devez lire la politique relative à la vie privée de cet autre site avant de révéler des renseignements personnels.

Résiliation

Sans limiter ce qui précède, www.montloup.com peut immédiatement mettre fin à votre accès à ce site Web si vous vous comportez d’une manière que www.montloup.com juge, à sa discrétion exclusive, inacceptable ou si vous manquez à l’une des présentes conditions d’utilisation.

 

français