Next collaborative pre-sale

From 2 to 8 february, 2021

Montloup
Maison Montloup is the name of Montloup's collaborative pre-sales system.

With a specially dedicated website, this option allows us to offer bundled production solutions to allow as many people as possible to use organic fabrics made in a respectful way here in Canada at affordable prices.

This new system works on pre-order. Its purpose is to offer the purchase of production fabrics by roll. If the total target set per product is reached, the order is placed in production. If not, the deposit is refunded and the production is cancelled.

Orders are opened 4 to 5 times a year for a period of two weeks. To know the production calendar, click here.

For each fabric, you can order the amount of roll(s) you need and not the minimum quantity usually required for production. Sales are per roll with a minimum of one roll. Matching rib 1x1 and 2x1 will be available in small quantity at the end of the sale, for the fabrics that will go into production only.

Go to Maison Montloup website

Maison Montloup
English
English

Maison Montloup

Prochaine pré-vente collaborative

du 8 au 22 Septembre 2020

Maison Montloup est le nom du système pour les pré-ventes collaboratives de Montloup.

Avec un site spécialement dédié, cette option permet d’offrir des solutions de productions groupées et rendre plus accessible l’achat de tricots biologiques faits au Canada dans des minimums et prix plus abordables. 

Ce nouveau système fonctionne à la pré-commande. Son but est de proposer l’achat de tissus de production au rouleau. Si l’objectif total fixé par produit est atteint, la commande est placée en production. Si non, l’acompte est remboursé et la production annulée.

 

Les commandes sont ouvertes 4 à 5 fois par année pour une durée de deux semaines. Pour connaitre le calendrier de production, cliquez-ici

Pour chaque tissu, vous pouvez commander le nombre de rouleau(x) dont vous avez besoin et non la quantité minimum imposée habituellement pour la production. Les ventes se font au rouleau avec un minimum d'un rouleau. Les côtes correspondantes 1x1 et 2x1 en petite quantité seront disponibles après le passage à la caisse.

 

Maison Montloup

Aller sur le site de Maison Montloup

Maison Montloup